Schedule

 

Friday, April 21, 2017-  7pm -11pm
Stuck Junction Saloon
Sumner, WA

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
Shaken Spirits & Brew
Graham, WA

Saturday, April 29, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
(with Jeff Mims and Chuck Jones)
Admiral Pub
Seattle, WA

Friday, May 5, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
(with Jeff Mims)
Shaken Spirits & Brew
Graham, WA

Friday, May 12, 2017 – 7pm – 11pm
Stuck Junction Saloon
Sumner, WA

Friday, May 19, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
(with Jeff Mims and Chuck Jones)
Shaken Spirits & Brew
Graham, WA

Saturday, May 20, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
(with Dakota Bob, Dave McKibbin & Rob Tudor)
Stuck Junction Saloon
Sumner, WA

Monday, May 22, 2017 – 7pm – 8pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
Flanagan’s Craft Pub
Puyallup, WA

Saturday, June 3, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
Vinifera
Auburn, WA

Monday, June 5, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Friday, June 9, 2017 – 6:30pm – 9pm
Private Event
Sorci’s Italian Cafe
Sumner, WA

Monday, June 12, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Monday, June 19, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Friday, June 23, 2017 – 6pm – 9pm
Auburn Wine & Caviar
Auburn, WA

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Harmon Tap Room
Tacoma, WA

Monday, June 26, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – 7pm – 10pm
Vinifera
Auburn, WA

Monday, July 3, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Friday, July 7, 2017 – 7pm – 11pm
Stuck Junction Saloon
Sumner, WA

Monday, July 10, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Wedding Day!
Friday, July 21, 2017
Pennsylvania

Monday, July 31, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Monday, August 7, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Monday, August 14, 2017 – 7pm – 9:30pm
G. Donnalson’s
T
acoma, WA

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Harmon Tap Room
Tacoma, WA

Email jim@jimmeck.com or call (610) 750-4526 for bookings or latest changes.

12 thoughts on “Schedule”

  1. Jim, I would like to talk with you about playing at our Grand Opening around the end of April. We’re opening a cigar lounge in Sinking Spring. I can’t give you an exact date yet but I think you and the Guide Dogs would be perfect. What does your schedule look like?

    1. That sounds great! Right now April is pretty wide open. I cannot do April 17, 18, or 19. Also, the first weekend in May is out for me. Let me know when you have a date. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *